Weekly Check-In

Happy Monday, everyone!


Pagan and I are continuing with our weekly updates and making them a bit easier to consume with a text outline!


Monday: 

  • Weekly Previews & Updates: Like this post you’re reading now! (free)

Tuesday: 

  • Tarot Tuesday with Pagan: She’ll be posting a spread this Tuesday. Look out for Tuesday the 18th as she’ll be doing a New Moon spread! (free)

Wednesday:

  • Patreon Bonus Audio Episode - Parsonsfield seminary ($5 tier)

Thursday:

  • A new episode of Chaos and Shadow will be recorded on Twitch at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am UK

Friday:

  • Weekly News Recap? (free)

Saturday:

  • Weekly News Recap? (free)

Sunday:


In other fun news, I finished the Mothman Prophecies book on Audible! I’ve become quite the John Keel fan. I’m not sure which of his books I’ll be reading next, but it’s between “Flying Saucer to the Center of Your Mind”, “The Eighth Tower: On Ultraterrestrials and the Superspectrum”, or “Our Haunted Planet”


Pagan has started working through and reading Weave the Liminal by Laura Tempest Zakroff. It is a book about living Modern Traditional Witchcraft. It includes a fascinating section on working with the fae. 


Thank you for supporting our Patreon and allowing us to follow our passions!

SUPPORT

C&S Patreon

Occult Services

BUY THINGS

Audible

Amazon Affiliate

CONTACT US ​

 

Discord

Twitter

Web Form

© 2020 by Revelator Podcast Network